Dates of Meetings

 

  • Monday 13th February 2017 10am (Grants Meeting)
  • Tuesday 14th March 2017
  • Monday 10th April 2017 10am (Grants Meeting)
  • Tuesday 9th May 2017
  • Monday 12th June 2017 10am (Grants Meeting)
  • Tuesday 27th June 2017
  • Monday 24th July or 7th August 2017 10am (Grants Meeting)
  • Monday 9th October 2017 10am (Grants Meeting)
  • Monday 11th December 2017 10am (Grants Meeting)
  • Monday 19th February 2018 10am (Grants Meeting)